Because pre-vacation vacations are all things in my life

So, I’ve spent the past couple months excitedly freaking out about moving to singapore like I was 12 and about to meet One Direction (or who ever’s hip with the youngins these days). Butbutbut… Before that adventure, I decided to let Tom convinced me to come to central (really needed to twist my arm with that one…). All I really needed was to know was that it would be warmer than Canada, so I packed my bags (2 carry ons, 0 checked) and was off to Nicaragua!

I feel like I’m starting a pre-“serious” (work/school) trip trend of taking off to an exotic American destination (Peru –> Banff and Nicaragua –> Singapore). I feel like this is something worth continuing in the future – I’ve never been to Ecuador or Argentina and they both seem amazing!

Leave a Reply

